Hawaii State Golf Association - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Sunday, October 21, 2018
  Turtle Bay Open
Turtle Bay Resort Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, October 22, 2018
 9:00 AM-3:30 PM HSGA Rules of Golf Workshop - Oahu
TENTATIVE DATE
  
Saturday, October 27, 2018
  HSGA Maui Amateur
TENTATIVE DATES Check back later
  
Sunday, October 28, 2018
  HSGA Maui Amateur
TENTATIVE DATES Check back later
  
Thursday, November 15, 2018
 9:00 AM-3:30 PM HSGA Rules of Golf Workshop - Kauai
TENTATIVE DATE
  
Thursday, November 29, 2018
 9:00 AM-3:30 PM HSGA Rules of Golf Workshop - Big Island
TENTATIVE DATE
  
Monday, December 03, 2018
  2018 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Qualifier
The Club at Hokulia Kealakekua, Hawaii
  
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  56th Hawaii State Amateur Stroke Play
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, March 15, 2019
  56th Hawaii State Amateur Stroke Play
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  56th Hawaii State Amateur Stroke Play
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, March 17, 2019
  56th Hawaii State Amateur Stroke Play
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii