Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jul 19, 2019 - Jul 18, 2020    
TimeEvent
Friday, July 19, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA- OCC Invitational
HSGA- OCC Invitational
  
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA- OCC Invitational
HSGA- OCC Invitational
  
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  U.S. Senior Amateur Qualifier - Waikele   
Monday, July 29, 2019
 12:00 AM HSJGA Dave & Busters
HSJGA Dave & Busters
  
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
 12:00 AM HSJGA Dave & Busters
HSJGA Dave & Busters
  
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA-Army Invitational
HSGA-Army Invitational
  
Friday, August 02, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA-Army Invitational
HSGA-Army Invitational
  
Saturday, August 03, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA-Army Invitational
HSGA-Army Invitational
  
  Maui Open
Dunes at Maui Lani
  
Sunday, August 04, 2019
  Maui Open
Dunes at Maui Lani
  
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
  U.S. Mid-Amateur Qualifier - Leilehua   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 12:00 AM HSJGA Mixed Team
HSJGA Mixed Team
  
Sunday, August 11, 2019
 12:00 AM HSJGA Mixed Team
HSJGA Mixed Team
  
Monday, August 12, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA- OCC Women's Invitational
HSGA- OCC Women's Invitational
  
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA- OCC Women's Invitational
HSGA- OCC Women's Invitational
  
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 12:00 AM HSJGA Match Play Championship
HSJGA Match Play Championship
  
Sunday, August 18, 2019
 12:00 AM HSJGA Match Play Championship
HSJGA Match Play Championship
  
Friday, August 23, 2019
 12:00 PM HSGA Kauai Amateur
HSGA Kauai Amateur
  
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 8:30 AM HSGA Kauai Amateur
HSGA Kauai Amateur
  
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 7:00 AM HSGA Kauai Amateur
HSGA Kauai Amateur
  
Sunday, September 01, 2019
 12:00 AM HSJGA Big Island Junior Classic
HSJGA Big Island Junior Classic
  
Monday, September 02, 2019
 12:00 AM HSJGA Big Island Junior Classic
HSJGA Big Island Junior Classic
  
Saturday, September 07, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Mayor's Cup
HSGA Mayor's Cup
  
Sunday, September 08, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Mayor's Cup
HSGA Mayor's Cup
  
Monday, September 09, 2019
  Hawaii Senior Women's Championship
Leilehua Golf Course
  
Saturday, September 14, 2019
 12:00 AM HSJGA Oahu Junior Classic
HSJGA Oahu Junior Classic
  
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 12:00 AM HSJGA Oahu Junior Classic
HSJGA Oahu Junior Classic
  
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Big Island Amateur
HSGA Big Island Amateur
  
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Big Island Amateur
HSGA Big Island Amateur
  
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 12:00 AM HSJGA-All Ages JTS Maui
HSJGA All Ages JTS Maui
  
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 12:00 AM HSJGA-All Ages JTS Maui
HSJGA All Ages JTS Maui
  
Friday, October 11, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Klipper Invitational/ Tentative   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Klipper Invitational/ Tentative   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Klipper Invitational/ Tentative   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA H2 Invitational
HSGA H2 Invitational
  
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA H2 Invitational
HSGA H2 Invitational
  
Monday, October 21, 2019
  Women's Stroke Play Championship
Mililani Golf Course
  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  Women's Stroke Play Championship
Mililani Golf Course
  
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Maui Amateur
HSGA Maui Amateur
  
  Turtle Bay Open
Turtle Bay Golf Course
  
Sunday, October 27, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Maui Amateur
HSGA Maui Amateur
  
  Turtle Bay Open
Turtle Bay Golf Course
  
Monday, October 28, 2019
  2020 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Qualifier - Waikele   
Friday, November 15, 2019
  Sony Open Qualifier-Amateurs
Waialae Country Club
  
Monday, November 18, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Governor's Cup
HSGA Governor's Cup
  
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Governor's Cup
HSGA Governor's Cup
  
Monday, November 25, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Sony Qualifier
HSGA Sony Qualifier