Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Feb 21, 2020 - Feb 20, 2021    
TimeEvent
Saturday, February 22, 2020
 12:00 AM HSGA Four Ball   
Sunday, February 23, 2020
 12:00 AM HSGA Four Ball   
Saturday, March 07, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA 14 & Under Maui   
Sunday, March 08, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA 14 & Under Maui   
Thursday, March 12, 2020
 12:00 AM  Hawaii State Amateur   
Friday, March 13, 2020
 12:00 AM  Hawaii State Amateur   
Saturday, March 14, 2020
 12:00 AM  Hawaii State Amateur   
Sunday, March 15, 2020
 12:00 AM  Hawaii State Amateur   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
 12:00 AM Hawaii Junior Golf Day   
Friday, March 27, 2020
 12:00 AM  Women's Army Invitational   
Saturday, March 28, 2020
 12:00 AM  Women's Army Invitational   
 12:00 AM HSJGA 14 & Under Oahu   
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 Augusta National Women's Amateur   
Thursday, April 02, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 Augusta National Women's Amateur   
Friday, April 03, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 Augusta National Women's Amateur   
Saturday, April 04, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 Augusta National Women's Amateur   
 12:00 AM HSJGA 14 & Under Big Island   
Sunday, April 05, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA 14 & Under Big Island   
Thursday, April 09, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 Masters Tournament   
Friday, April 10, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 Masters Tournament   
Saturday, April 11, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 Masters Tournament   
Sunday, April 12, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 Masters Tournament   
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 Lotte Championship
Tentative
  
Thursday, April 16, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 Lotte Championship
Tentative
  
Friday, April 17, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 Lotte Championship
Tentative
  
Saturday, April 18, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 Lotte Championship
Tentative
  
Thursday, April 23, 2020
 12:00 AM Mid-Pac Open   
Friday, April 24, 2020
 12:00 AM Mid-Pac Open   
Saturday, April 25, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA 14 & U Kauai   
 12:00 AM Mid-Pac Open   
Sunday, April 26, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA 14 & U Kauai   
 12:00 AM Mid-Pac Open   
Saturday, May 02, 2020
  2020 US Open Qualifier- King Kamehameha   
Monday, May 04, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Women's Open Qualifier-Oahu Country Club
Tentative
  
Thursday, May 07, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Open Local Qualifier - Hoakalei   
Friday, May 15, 2020
 12:00 AM Hickam Invitational
Tentative
  
 12:00 AM Jennie K Invitational
Tentative
  
Saturday, May 16, 2020
 12:00 AM Hickam Invitational
Tentative
  
 12:00 AM Jennie K Invitational
Tentative
  
Sunday, May 17, 2020
 12:00 AM Hickam Invitational
Tentative
  
 12:00 AM Jennie K Invitational
Tentative
  
Monday, May 18, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Sr Open
Tentative
  
Saturday, May 23, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball   
Sunday, May 24, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball   
Monday, May 25, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball   
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball   
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball   
Saturday, May 30, 2020
 12:00 AM HSGA Francis Brown Four-Ball   
Sunday, May 31, 2020
 12:00 AM HSGA Francis Brown Four-Ball   
Saturday, June 06, 2020
 12:00 AM HSGA Francis Brown Four-Ball   
Sunday, June 07, 2020
 12:00 AM HSGA Francis Brown Four-Ball   
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA 12 & Under King Auto State Championship   
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA 12 & Under King Auto State Championship   
Thursday, June 18, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Open   
Friday, June 19, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Open   
Saturday, June 20, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Open   
  2020 US Jr & Girls Jr Am Qualifier   
Sunday, June 21, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Open   
Monday, June 22, 2020
 12:00 AM Manoa Cup   
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
 12:00 AM Manoa Cup   
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
 12:00 AM Manoa Cup   
Thursday, June 25, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Open   
 12:00 AM Manoa Cup   
Friday, June 26, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Open   
 12:00 AM Manoa Cup   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Open   
 12:00 AM Manoa Cup   
Sunday, June 28, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Open   
Monday, June 29, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA Mixed Plate Fundraiser   
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA 13-18 ing Auto State Junior Championship   
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA 13-18 ing Auto State Junior Championship   
Monday, July 06, 2020
  2020 U.S. Women's Am Qualifier   
 12:00 AM Waialae Women’s Invitational   
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA All Ages Oahu   
 12:00 AM Waialae Women’s Invitational   
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA All Ages Oahu   
Thursday, July 09, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 Barbers Point Invitational   
Friday, July 10, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 Barbers Point Invitational   
Saturday, July 11, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 Barbers Point Invitational   
Monday, July 13, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Girls Junior Amateur   
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Girls Junior Amateur   
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Amateur Qualifier   
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Girls Junior Amateur   
Thursday, July 16, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Girls Junior Amateur   
 12:00 AM 57th Annual OCC Men’s Invitational   
Friday, July 17, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Girls Junior Amateur   
 12:00 AM 57th Annual OCC Men’s Invitational   
Saturday, July 18, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Girls Junior Amateur   
 12:00 AM 57th Annual OCC Men’s Invitational   
Monday, July 20, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Junior Amateur   
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Junior Amateur   
  2020 U.S. Senior Am Qualifier   
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Junior Amateur   
Thursday, July 23, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Junior Amateur   
Friday, July 24, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Junior Amateur   
Saturday, July 25, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Junior Amateur   
Monday, July 27, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Sr Am   
Saturday, August 01, 2020
 12:00 AM Maui Open   
Sunday, August 02, 2020
 12:00 AM Maui Open   
Monday, August 03, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Women's Amateur
Tentative
  
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Women's Amateur
Tentative
  
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Women's Amateur
Tentative
  
Thursday, August 06, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Women's Amateur
Tentative
  
  Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Please contact golf course for details
  
Friday, August 07, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Women's Amateur
Tentative
  
  Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Please contact golf course for details
  
Saturday, August 08, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Women's Amateur
Tentative
  
  Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Please contact golf course for details
  
 12:00 AM HSJGA Mixed Team Championship   
Sunday, August 09, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Women's Amateur
Tentative
  
 12:00 AM HSJGA Mixed Team Championship   
Monday, August 10, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Amateur   
 12:00 AM OCC Women’s Invitational   
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Amateur   
 12:00 AM OCC Women’s Invitational   
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Amateur   
  2020 U.S. Mid-Am Qualifier   
  U.S. Senior Women's Am Qualifier   
Thursday, August 13, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Amateur   
Friday, August 14, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Amateur   
Saturday, August 15, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Amateur   
Sunday, August 16, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Amateur   
Saturday, August 22, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA Match Play   
Sunday, August 23, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA Match Play   
Friday, August 28, 2020
 12:00 AM HSGA Kauai Amateur   
Saturday, August 29, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Amateur   
 12:00 AM HSGA Kauai Amateur   
Sunday, August 30, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Amateur   
 12:00 AM HSGA Kauai Amateur   
Monday, August 31, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Amateur   
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Amateur   
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Amateur   
Thursday, September 03, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Amateur   
 12:00 AM HSGA- Klipper Amateur
Tentative
  
Friday, September 04, 2020
 12:00 AM HSGA- Klipper Amateur
Tentative
  
Saturday, September 05, 2020
 12:00 AM HSGA- Klipper Amateur
Tentative
  
Sunday, September 06, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA Big Island Jr Classic   
Monday, September 07, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA Big Island Jr Classic   
Saturday, September 12, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Mid-Amateur   
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Women's Amateur   
 12:00 AM HSGA Mayor's Cup   
Sunday, September 13, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Mid-Amateur   
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Women's Amateur   
 12:00 AM HSGA Mayor's Cup   
Monday, September 14, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Mid-Amateur   
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Women's Amateur   
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Mid-Amateur   
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Women's Amateur   
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Mid-Amateur   
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Women's Amateur   
Thursday, September 17, 2020
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Mid-Amateur   
 12:00 AM 2020 U.S. Senior Women's Amateur   
Saturday, September 19, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA Oahu Jr Classic   
Sunday, September 20, 2020
 12:00 AM HSJGA Oahu Jr Classic   
Saturday, September 26, 2020
 12:00 AM HSGA- Big Island Amateur
Tentative
  
 12:00 AM HSJGA All Ages Maui   
Sunday, September 27, 2020
 12:00 AM HSGA- Big Island Amateur
Tentative
  
 12:00 AM HSJGA All Ages Maui   
Monday, November 16, 2020
 12:00 AM HSGA/ASPGA Challenge Cup   
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
 12:00 AM HSGA/ASPGA Challenge Cup   
Monday, November 23, 2020
 12:00 AM HSGA Sony Open Amateur Qualifier