Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Sep 20, 2019 - Sep 19, 2020    
TimeEvent
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Big Island Amateur
HSGA Big Island Amateur
  
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Big Island Amateur
HSGA Big Island Amateur
  
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 12:00 AM HSJGA-All Ages JTS Maui
HSJGA All Ages JTS Maui
  
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 12:00 AM HSJGA-All Ages JTS Maui
HSJGA All Ages JTS Maui
  
Thursday, October 10, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Klipper Invitational   
Friday, October 11, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Klipper Invitational   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Klipper Invitational   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA H2 Invitational
HSGA H2 Invitational
  
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA H2 Invitational
HSGA H2 Invitational
  
Monday, October 21, 2019
  Women's Stroke Play Championship
Mililani Golf Course
  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  Women's Stroke Play Championship
Mililani Golf Course
  
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Maui Amateur
HSGA Maui Amateur
  
  Turtle Bay Amateur
Turtle Bay Golf Course
  
Sunday, October 27, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Maui Amateur
HSGA Maui Amateur
  
  Turtle Bay Amateur
Turtle Bay Golf Course
  
Monday, October 28, 2019
  2020 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Qualifier - Waikele   
Friday, November 01, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Japan Golf Tour 2019   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Japan Golf Tour 2019   
Sunday, November 03, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Japan Golf Tour 2019   
Monday, November 04, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Japan Golf Tour 2019   
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Japan Golf Tour 2019   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Japan Golf Tour 2019   
Thursday, November 07, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Japan Golf Tour 2019   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Japan Golf Tour 2019   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Japan Golf Tour 2019   
Sunday, November 10, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Japan Golf Tour 2019   
Monday, November 18, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Governor's Cup
HSGA Governor's Cup
  
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 12:00 AM HSGA Governor's Cup
HSGA Governor's Cup
  
Monday, November 25, 2019
  Sony Open Qualifier for Gov Cup Amateurs
Sony Open Qualifier for HSGA Governor's Cup Amateur team Waialae Country Club