Hawaii Tournament Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Aug 29, 2015 - Aug 28, 2016    
TimeEvent
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  HSJGA - Ka'anapali Golf Courses Match Play Championship
Ka'anapali Golf Courses Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
  
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  HSJGA - Ka'anapali Golf Courses Match Play Championship
Ka'anapali Golf Courses Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
  
Thursday, September 03, 2015
  USGA Senior Women's Qualifer
Ko Olina Golf Course Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, September 04, 2015
  Hickam Invitational
Mamala Bay Golf Course Hickam AFB
  
Saturday, September 05, 2015
  HSJGA - Hualalai Junior Classic
Hualalai Golf Club Kailua-Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
  
  Hickam Invitational
Mamala Bay Golf Course Hickam AFB
  
Sunday, September 06, 2015
  HSJGA - Hualalai Junior Classic
Hualalai Golf Club Kailua-Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
  
  Hickam Invitational
Mamala Bay Golf Course Hickam AFB
  
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
  2015 U.S. Mid-Amateur Qualifier
Hawaii Prince Golf Club Ewa Beach, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  Mayor's Cup
Presented by HSGA & the City & County of Honolulu Ala Wai Golf Course, Sept 12-13 36 hole stroke play Banquet at Dave & Busters Mon Sept 14 Registration & more information available 7/31/15.
  
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  Mayor's Cup
Presented by HSGA & the City & County of Honolulu Ala Wai Golf Course, Sept 12-13 36 hole stroke play Banquet at Dave & Busters Mon Sept 14 Registration & more information available 7/31/15.
  
Friday, September 18, 2015
 12:00 AM Hilo Invitational *CANCELLED*
Hilo Municipal Golf Course For more information please contact LanceTaketa at 808-987-2931
  
Saturday, September 19, 2015
 12:00 AM Hilo Invitational *CANCELLED*
Hilo Municipal Golf Course For more information please contact LanceTaketa at 808-987-2931
  
Sunday, September 20, 2015
 12:00 AM Hilo Invitational *CANCELLED*
Hilo Municipal Golf Course For more information please contact LanceTaketa at 808-987-2931
  
Monday, September 28, 2015
  HSWGA Senior Women's Championship
Leilehua Golf Course Wahiawa, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, October 03, 2015
  HSJGA - Kiahuna Junior Classic
Kiahuna Golf Club Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii
  
Sunday, October 04, 2015
  HSJGA - Kiahuna Junior Classic
Kiahuna Golf Club Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii
  
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  Turtle Bay Amateur
Turtle Bay Resort Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  Turtle Bay Amateur
Turtle Bay Resort Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
  HSWGA Stroke Play Championship
Mid Pacific Country Club visit www.hswga.net for details
  
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  HSWGA Stroke Play Championship
Mid Pacific Country Club visit www.hswga.net for details
  
Monday, November 02, 2015
  Bridgestone Golf Pro-Scratch   
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
  Bridgestone Golf Pro-Scratch   
Monday, November 09, 2015
  HSWGA Fall Mini
Hawaii Kai Golf Course Hawaii Kai, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, November 16, 2015
  Governor John A. Burns Challenge Cup
Mid-Pacific Country Club DATES ARE TENTATIVE
  
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  Governor John A. Burns Challenge Cup
Mid-Pacific Country Club DATES ARE TENTATIVE
  
Monday, November 23, 2015
  Sony Open Qualifier - Amateurs
Waialae Country Club DATE IS TENTATIVE
  
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
  2016 US Amateur Four Ball Qualifier
Ewa Beach Golf Club Ewa Beach, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Thursday, December 10, 2015
  Mauna Lani Resort Hawaii State Open
Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course Kohala Coast, Big Island, Hawaii
  
Friday, December 11, 2015
  Mauna Lani Resort Hawaii State Open
Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course Kohala Coast, Big Island, Hawaii
  
Saturday, December 12, 2015
  Mauna Lani Resort Hawaii State Open
Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course Kohala Coast, Big Island, Hawaii
  
Sunday, December 13, 2015
  Mauna Lani Resort Hawaii State Open
Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course Kohala Coast, Big Island, Hawaii
  
Thursday, January 07, 2016
  Hyundai Tournament of Champions
The Plantation Course-Kapalua Resort Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii
  
Friday, January 08, 2016
  Hyundai Tournament of Champions
The Plantation Course-Kapalua Resort Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii
  
Saturday, January 09, 2016
  Hyundai Tournament of Champions
The Plantation Course-Kapalua Resort Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii
  
Sunday, January 10, 2016
  Hyundai Tournament of Champions
The Plantation Course-Kapalua Resort Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii
  
Thursday, January 14, 2016
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Hawaii
  
Friday, January 15, 2016
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, January 16, 2016
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, January 17, 2016
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Hawaii
  
Thursday, January 21, 2016
  Mitsubishi Electric Championship at Hualalai
Hualalai Golf Club Kailua-Kona, Big Island,Hawaii
  
Friday, January 22, 2016
  Mitsubishi Electric Championship at Hualalai
Hualalai Golf Club Kailua-Kona, Big Island,Hawaii
  
Saturday, January 23, 2016
  Mitsubishi Electric Championship at Hualalai
Hualalai Golf Club Kailua-Kona, Big Island,Hawaii
  
Saturday, April 02, 2016
  Turtle Bay 2-Man Tournament
Turtle Bay Resort Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, April 03, 2016
  Turtle Bay 2-Man Tournament
Turtle Bay Resort Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii