Hawaii Tournament Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Dec 18, 2017 - Dec 18, 2018    
TimeEvent
Monday, January 01, 2018
  HAPPY NEW YEAR!!   
Thursday, January 04, 2018
  Sentry Tournament of Champions
The Plantation Course at Kapalua Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
  
Friday, January 05, 2018
  Sentry Tournament of Champions
The Plantation Course at Kapalua Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
  
Saturday, January 06, 2018
  Sentry Tournament of Champions
The Plantation Course at Kapalua Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
  
Sunday, January 07, 2018
  ASPGA-Sony Open Qualifier   
  Sentry Tournament of Champions
The Plantation Course at Kapalua Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
  
Monday, January 08, 2018
  ASPGA-Sony Open Qualifier   
Thursday, January 11, 2018
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, January 12, 2018
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, January 13, 2018
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, January 14, 2018
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, February 18, 2018
  11th Annual HSGA Four-Ball
Ted Makalena Golf Course Waipahu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, February 24, 2018
  11th Annual HSGA Four-Ball
Ted Makalena Golf Course Waipahu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, February 25, 2018
  11th Annual HSGA Four-Ball
Ted Makalena Golf Course Waipahu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, March 03, 2018
  HSJGA - 14 & Under JTS Maui   
Sunday, March 04, 2018
  HSJGA - 14 & Under JTS Maui   
Thursday, March 15, 2018
  Hawaii State Amateur Stroke Play Championship
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, March 16, 2018
  Hawaii State Amateur Stroke Play Championship
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, March 17, 2018
  Hawaii State Amateur Stroke Play Championship
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, March 18, 2018
  Hawaii State Amateur Stroke Play Championship
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, March 24, 2018
  HSJGA - 14 & Under JTS Oahu
Olomana Golf club Waimanalo, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, March 25, 2018
  HSJGA - 14 & Under JTS Oahu
Olomana Golf club Waimanalo, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  Women's Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Wahiawa, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  Women's Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Wahiawa, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Thursday, April 12, 2018
  Lotte Championship
Ko Olina Golf Club Ko Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, April 13, 2018
  Lotte Championship
Ko Olina Golf Club Ko Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, April 14, 2018
  HSJGA - 14 & Under JTS Big Island   
  Lotte Championship
Ko Olina Golf Club Ko Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, April 15, 2018
  HSJGA - 14 & Under JTS Big Island   
  Lotte Championship
Ko Olina Golf Club Ko Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Thursday, April 19, 2018
  Mid Pacific Open
Mid Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, April 20, 2018
  Mid Pacific Open
Mid Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, April 21, 2018
  Mid Pacific Open
Mid Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, April 22, 2018
  Mid Pacific Open
Mid Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  67th Francis Hyde I'i Brown Four-Ball Match Play
Ala Wai Golf Course Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  HSJGA- 14 & Under JTS Kauai   
Sunday, April 29, 2018
  67th Francis Hyde I'i Brown Four-Ball Match Play
Ala Wai Golf Course Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  HSJGA- 14 & Under JTS Kauai   
Saturday, May 05, 2018
  67th Francis Hyde I'i Brown Four-Ball Match Play
Ala Wai Golf Course Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, May 06, 2018
  67th Francis Hyde I'i Brown Four-Ball Match Play
Ala Wai Golf Course Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  U.S. Open Qualifier - Maui
Kaanapali Golf Course - Royal Course Lahaina, Maui, Oahu
  
  U.S. Women's Open Sectional Qualifier
Kaanapali Golf Course - Royal Course Royal Course Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  U.S. Open Qualifier - Kauai
Hokuala Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii
  
Friday, May 18, 2018
  Jennie K Invitational
Mid-Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  Jennie K Invitational
Mid-Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, May 20, 2018
  Jennie K Invitational
Mid-Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, June 04, 2018
  Junior World Qualifer /ASPGA Junior PGA   
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
  Junior World Qualifer /ASPGA Junior PGA   
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
  Junior World Qualifer /ASPGA Junior PGA   
Monday, June 11, 2018
  Manoa Cup
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  HSJGA - 12 & U State Championship   
  Manoa Cup
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  HSJGA - 12 & U State Championship   
  Manoa Cup
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Thursday, June 14, 2018
  Manoa Cup
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, June 15, 2018
  HSJGA - Optimist Qualifier   
  HSJGA - Optimist Qualifier   
  Manoa Cup
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, June 16, 2018
  Manoa Cup
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  U.S. Junior & Girls' Junior Amateur Qualifier
Wailua Golf Course Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  HSJGA - 13-18 King Auto State Championship   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  HSJGA - 13-18 King Auto State Championship   
Saturday, June 30, 2018
  ASPGA - Drive, Chip, & Putt Oahu   
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  HSJGA - All Ages Oahu JTS
Honolulu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  HSJGA - All Ages Oahu JTS
Honolulu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Thursday, July 12, 2018
  Barber's Point Invitational
Barbers Point Golf Course Kalaeloa, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, July 13, 2018
  Barber's Point Invitational
Barbers Point Golf Course Kalaeloa, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, July 14, 2018
  Barber's Point Invitational
Barbers Point Golf Course Kalaeloa, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, July 16, 2018
  HSJGA - Kauai Junior Classic
Hokuala Golf Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  HSJGA - Kauai Junior Classic
Hokuala Golf Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii
  
Saturday, July 21, 2018
  ASPGA - Drive, Chip, & Putt Sub Regional   
Thursday, August 02, 2018
  Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Wahiawa, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, August 03, 2018
  Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Wahiawa, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, August 04, 2018
  ASPGA - Maui Open   
  Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Wahiawa, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, August 05, 2018
  ASPGA - Maui Open   
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  2018 U.S. Mid-Amateur Qualifier
Leilehua Golf Course Wahiawa, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Thursday, August 16, 2018
  Oahu Country Club Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, August 17, 2018
  Oahu Country Club Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, August 18, 2018
  Oahu Country Club Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, August 20, 2018
  Oahu Country Club Women's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  Oahu Country Club Women's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, August 24, 2018
  Kauai Amateur
Wailua Golf Course Lihue, Kauai, Oahu
  
Saturday, August 25, 2018
  Kauai Amateur
Wailua Golf Course Lihue, Kauai, Oahu
  
Sunday, August 26, 2018
  Kauai Amateur
Wailua Golf Course Lihue, Kauai, Oahu
  
Saturday, September 08, 2018
  Mayor's Cup
Ala Wai Golf Course Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, September 09, 2018
  Mayor's Cup
Ala Wai Golf Course Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, September 10, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Mayor's Cup Banquet
Dave 'N Busters Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  HSJGA - Oahu Junior Classic   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
  HSJGA - Oahu Junior Classic   
Thursday, September 20, 2018
  Pearl Invitational
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, September 21, 2018
  Pearl Invitational
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, September 22, 2018
  Pearl Invitational
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, October 20, 2018
  Turtle Bay Open
Turtle Bay Resort Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, October 21, 2018
  Turtle Bay Open
Turtle Bay Resort Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, October 27, 2018
  Maui Amateur
TENTATIVE DATES Check back later
  
Sunday, October 28, 2018
  Maui Amateur
TENTATIVE DATES Check back later
  
Monday, November 12, 2018
 12:00 AM John A. Burns Challenge Cup
Mid Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
 12:00 AM John A. Burns Challenge Cup
Mid Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii