Hawaii Tournament Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Dec 19, 2014 - Dec 19, 2015    
TimeEvent
Friday, January 09, 2015
  Hyundai Tournament of Championship
Kapalua Golf Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii
  
Saturday, January 10, 2015
  Hyundai Tournament of Championship
Kapalua Golf Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii
  
Sunday, January 11, 2015
  Hyundai Tournament of Championship
Kapalua Golf Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii
  
Monday, January 12, 2015
  Hyundai Tournament of Championship
Kapalua Golf Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii
  
Thursday, January 15, 2015
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, January 16, 2015
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, January 17, 2015
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, January 18, 2015
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, January 23, 2015
  Mitsubishi Electric Championship
Hualalai Golf Course Kailua-Kona, The Island of Hawaii, Hawaii
  
Saturday, January 24, 2015
  Mitsubishi Electric Championship
Hualalai Golf Course Kailua-Kona, The Island of Hawaii, Hawaii
  
Sunday, January 25, 2015
  Mitsubishi Electric Championship
Hualalai Golf Course Kailua-Kona, The Island of Hawaii, Hawaii
  
Sunday, February 22, 2015
  8th Annual HSGA Four-Ball
Ted Makalena Golf Course
  
Saturday, February 28, 2015
  8th Annual HSGA Four-Ball
Ted Makalena Golf Course
  
Sunday, March 01, 2015
  8th Annual HSGA Four-Ball
Ted Makalena Golf Course
  
Thursday, March 12, 2015
  Hawaii State Amateur & Senior Amateur Stroke Play Championship
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, March 13, 2015
  Hawaii State Amateur & Senior Amateur Stroke Play Championship
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, March 14, 2015
  Hawaii State Amateur & Senior Amateur Stroke Play Championship
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, March 15, 2015
  Hawaii State Amateur & Senior Amateur Stroke Play Championship
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  LPGA Lotte Championship
Ko'Olina Golf Club Ko'Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Thursday, April 16, 2015
  LPGA Lotte Championship
Ko'Olina Golf Club Ko'Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  Mid-Pacific Open
Mid-Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, April 17, 2015
  LPGA Lotte Championship
Ko'Olina Golf Club Ko'Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  Mid-Pacific Open
Mid-Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, April 18, 2015
  LPGA Lotte Championship
Ko'Olina Golf Club Ko'Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  Mid-Pacific Open
Mid-Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, April 19, 2015
  Mid-Pacific Open
Mid-Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, April 25, 2015
  64th Francis Hyde I'i Brown Four-Ball Match Play Champ
Ala Wai Golf Course Registration and detailed infomation available 3/13/15.
  
Sunday, April 26, 2015
  64th Francis Hyde I'i Brown Four-Ball Match Play Champ
Ala Wai Golf Course Registration and detailed infomation available 3/13/15.
  
Saturday, May 02, 2015
  64th Francis Hyde I'i Brown Four-Ball Match Play Champ
Ala Wai Golf Course Registration and detailed infomation available 3/13/15.
  
Sunday, May 03, 2015
  64th Francis Hyde I'i Brown Four-Ball Match Play Champ
Ala Wai Golf Course Registration and detailed infomation available 3/13/15.
  
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
  2015 U.S. Senior Open Qualifier
Hoakalei Country Club Ewa Beach, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, June 08, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Registration & more information available 4/27/15.
  
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Registration & more information available 4/27/15.
  
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Registration & more information available 4/27/15.
  
Thursday, June 11, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Registration & more information available 4/27/15.
  
Friday, June 12, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Registration & more information available 4/27/15.
  
Saturday, June 13, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Registration & more information available 4/27/15.
  
Thursday, July 09, 2015
  Barbers Pt Invitational
Barbers Pt Golf Course Contact Barbers Pt Golf Course for more information
  
Friday, July 10, 2015
  Barbers Pt Invitational
Barbers Pt Golf Course Contact Barbers Pt Golf Course for more information
  
Saturday, July 11, 2015
  Barbers Pt Invitational
Barbers Pt Golf Course Contact Barbers Pt Golf Course for more information
  
  Prince Invitational
Princeville Golf Course Princeville, Maui, Hawaii
  
Sunday, July 12, 2015
  Prince Invitational
Princeville Golf Course Princeville, Maui, Hawaii
  
Monday, July 20, 2015
  2015 U.S. Amateur Qualifier
Leilehua Golf Course Schofield Barracks, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, July 31, 2015
  Hilo Invitational
Hilo Municipal Golf Course For more information please contact LanceTaketa at 808-987-2931
  
Saturday, August 01, 2015
  Hilo Invitational
Hilo Municipal Golf Course For more information please contact LanceTaketa at 808-987-2931
  
Sunday, August 02, 2015
  Hilo Invitational
Hilo Municipal Golf Course For more information please contact LanceTaketa at 808-987-2931
  
Thursday, August 06, 2015
  Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Schofield Barracks, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, August 07, 2015
  Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Schofield Barracks, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, August 08, 2015
  Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Schofield Barracks, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  Maui Open
The Dunes at Maui Lani
  
Sunday, August 09, 2015
  Maui Open
The Dunes at Maui Lani
  
Thursday, August 13, 2015
  Oahu Country Club Men's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, August 14, 2015
  Oahu Country Club Men's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  Oahu Country Club Men's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, August 17, 2015
  Oahu Country Club Women's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  Oahu Country Club Women's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
  2015 U.S. Senior Amateur Qualifier
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
  2015 U.S. Mid-Amateur Qualifier
Hawaii Prince Golf Club Ewa Beach, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  Mayor's Cup
Presented by HSGA & the City & County of Honolulu Ala Wai Golf Course, Sept 12-13 36 hole stroke play Banquet at Dave & Busters Mon Sept 14 Registration & more information available 7/31/15.
  
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  Mayor's Cup
Presented by HSGA & the City & County of Honolulu Ala Wai Golf Course, Sept 12-13 36 hole stroke play Banquet at Dave & Busters Mon Sept 14 Registration & more information available 7/31/15.
  
Saturday, October 03, 2015
  Turtle Bay Amateur
Turtle Bay Resort Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, October 04, 2015
  Turtle Bay Amateur
Turtle Bay Resort Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  Turtle Bay Amateur
Turtle Bay Resort Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  Turtle Bay Amateur
Turtle Bay Resort Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, November 02, 2015
  Bridgestone Golf Pro-Scratch   
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
  Bridgestone Golf Pro-Scratch   
Monday, November 16, 2015
  Governor John A. Burns Challenge Cup
Mid-Pacific Country Club DATES ARE TENTATIVE
  
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  Governor John A. Burns Challenge Cup
Mid-Pacific Country Club DATES ARE TENTATIVE
  
Monday, November 23, 2015
  Sony Open Qualifier - Amateurs
Waialae Country Club DATE IS TENTATIVE
  
Thursday, December 10, 2015
  Mauna Lani Resort Hawaii State Open
Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course Kohala Coast, Big Island, Hawaii
  
Friday, December 11, 2015
  Mauna Lani Resort Hawaii State Open
Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course Kohala Coast, Big Island, Hawaii
  
Saturday, December 12, 2015
  Mauna Lani Resort Hawaii State Open
Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course Kohala Coast, Big Island, Hawaii
  
Sunday, December 13, 2015
  Mauna Lani Resort Hawaii State Open
Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course Kohala Coast, Big Island, Hawaii