Hawaii Tournament Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    May 30, 2015 - May 29, 2016    
TimeEvent
Saturday, May 30, 2015
  Drive Chip & Putt Local Qualifier- Maui
The Dunes at Maui Lani Visit www.drivechipandputt.com for full details
  
Monday, June 08, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Registration & more information available 4/27/15.
  
  HSWGA Summer Mini
Hawaii Prince Golf Course Ewa Beach, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Registration & more information available 4/27/15.
  
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Registration & more information available 4/27/15.
  
Thursday, June 11, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Registration & more information available 4/27/15.
  
Friday, June 12, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Registration & more information available 4/27/15.
  
Saturday, June 13, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Registration & more information available 4/27/15.
  
  HSJGA - King Auto Group 12 & U State Championship
Hawaii Prince Golf Course Ewa Beach, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, June 14, 2015
  HSJGA - King Auto Group 12 & U State Championship
Hawaii Prince Golf Course Ewa Beach, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
  HSWGA Match Play
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Thursday, June 18, 2015
  HSJGA - Adams Golf Qualifer
Turtle Bay Fazio Golf Course Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  HSWGA Match Play
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, June 19, 2015
  HSJGA - Optimist Qualifier
Turtle Bay Fazio Golf Course Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  HSWGA Match Play
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, June 20, 2015
  Drive Chip & Putt Local Qualifier- Big Island
Hualalai Resort- Kailua-Kona Visit www.drivechipandputt.com for full details
  
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
  U.S. Junior Amateur
The Club at Kukuiula Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii
  
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
  U.S. Girls' Junior Amateur
The Club at Kukuiula Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii
  
  U.S. Junior Amateur
The Club at Kukuiula Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii
  
Thursday, June 25, 2015
  Pearl Invitational
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  Pua Melia
Olamana Golf Course Waimanalo, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, June 26, 2015
  Pearl Invitational
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  Pua Melia
Olamana Golf Course Waimanalo, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, June 27, 2015
  Pearl Invitational
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
  HSJGA - Big "I" Qualifier
The Club at Hokuli'a Kailua-Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
  
  HSJGA - King Auto Group 13-18 State Championship
The Club at Hokuli'a Kailua - Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
  
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
  HSJGA - King Auto Group 13-18 State Championship
The Club at Hokuli'a Kailua - Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
  
Thursday, July 09, 2015
  Barbers Pt Invitational
Barbers Pt Golf Course - Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii Contact Barbers Pt Golf Course for more information
  
Friday, July 10, 2015
  Barbers Pt Invitational
Barbers Pt Golf Course - Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii Contact Barbers Pt Golf Course for more information
  
  U.S. Women's Amateur
Poipu Bay Golf Course, Kauai, Hawaii TENTATIVE DATE
  
Saturday, July 11, 2015
  Barbers Pt Invitational
Barbers Pt Golf Course - Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii Contact Barbers Pt Golf Course for more information
  
  Drive Chip & Putt Local Qualifier- Oahu
Kapolei Golf Club Visit www.drivechipandputt.com for full details
  
Monday, July 13, 2015
  Waialae Women's Invitational
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
  Waialae Women's Invitational
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, July 18, 2015
  Drive Chip & Putt Sub Regional Qualifier
Koolina Golf Club Visit www.drivechipandputt.com for full details
  
Monday, July 20, 2015
  2015 U.S. Amateur Qualifier
Leilehua Golf Course Schofield Barracks, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Thursday, July 23, 2015
  HSJGA - All Ages Junior Tour Series - Oahu
Honolulu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, July 24, 2015
  HSJGA - All Ages Junior Tour Series - Oahu
Honolulu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, August 01, 2015
  HSJGA - All Ages Junior Tour Series - Maui
Kapalua Golf Course - Bay Course Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii
  
Sunday, August 02, 2015
  HSJGA - All Ages Junior Tour Series - Maui
Kapalua Golf Course - Bay Course Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii
  
Thursday, August 06, 2015
  Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Schofield Barracks, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, August 07, 2015
  Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Schofield Barracks, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, August 08, 2015
  Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Schofield Barracks, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  Maui Open
The Dunes at Maui Lani
  
Sunday, August 09, 2015
  Maui Open
The Dunes at Maui Lani
  
Thursday, August 13, 2015
  Oahu Country Club Men's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, August 14, 2015
  Oahu Country Club Men's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  HSJGA - Mixed Team Championship
Poipu Bay Golf Course Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii
  
  Oahu Country Club Men's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, August 16, 2015
  HSJGA - Mixed Team Championship
Poipu Bay Golf Course Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii
  
Monday, August 17, 2015
  Oahu Country Club Women's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  Oahu Country Club Women's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
  2015 U.S. Senior Amateur Qualifier
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  HSJGA - Ka'anapali Golf Courses Match Play Championship
Ka'anapali Golf Courses Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
  
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  HSJGA - Ka'anapali Golf Courses Match Play Championship
Ka'anapali Golf Courses Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
  
Saturday, September 05, 2015
  HSJGA - Hualalai Junior Classic
Hualalai Golf Club Kailua-Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
  
Sunday, September 06, 2015
  HSJGA - Hualalai Junior Classic
Hualalai Golf Club Kailua-Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
  2015 U.S. Mid-Amateur Qualifier
Hawaii Prince Golf Club Ewa Beach, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  Mayor's Cup
Presented by HSGA & the City & County of Honolulu Ala Wai Golf Course, Sept 12-13 36 hole stroke play Banquet at Dave & Busters Mon Sept 14 Registration & more information available 7/31/15.
  
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  Mayor's Cup
Presented by HSGA & the City & County of Honolulu Ala Wai Golf Course, Sept 12-13 36 hole stroke play Banquet at Dave & Busters Mon Sept 14 Registration & more information available 7/31/15.
  
Friday, September 18, 2015
 12:00 AM Hilo Invitational
Hilo Municipal Golf Course For more information please contact LanceTaketa at 808-987-2931
  
Saturday, September 19, 2015
 12:00 AM Hilo Invitational
Hilo Municipal Golf Course For more information please contact LanceTaketa at 808-987-2931
  
Sunday, September 20, 2015
 12:00 AM Hilo Invitational
Hilo Municipal Golf Course For more information please contact LanceTaketa at 808-987-2931
  
Monday, September 28, 2015
  HSWGA Senior Women's Championship
Leilehua Golf Course Wahiawa, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, October 03, 2015
  HSJGA - Kiahuna Junior Classic
Kiahuna Golf Club Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii
  
Sunday, October 04, 2015
  HSJGA - Kiahuna Junior Classic
Kiahuna Golf Club Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii
  
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  Turtle Bay Amateur
Turtle Bay Resort Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  Turtle Bay Amateur
Turtle Bay Resort Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
  HSWGA Stroke Play Championship
Mid Pacific Country Club visit www.hswga.net for details
  
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  HSWGA Stroke Play Championship
Mid Pacific Country Club visit www.hswga.net for details
  
Monday, November 02, 2015
  Bridgestone Golf Pro-Scratch   
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
  Bridgestone Golf Pro-Scratch   
Monday, November 09, 2015
  HSWGA Fall Mini
Hawaii Kai Golf Course Hawaii Kai, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, November 16, 2015
  Governor John A. Burns Challenge Cup
Mid-Pacific Country Club DATES ARE TENTATIVE
  
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  Governor John A. Burns Challenge Cup
Mid-Pacific Country Club DATES ARE TENTATIVE
  
Monday, November 23, 2015
  Sony Open Qualifier - Amateurs
Waialae Country Club DATE IS TENTATIVE
  
Thursday, December 10, 2015
  Mauna Lani Resort Hawaii State Open
Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course Kohala Coast, Big Island, Hawaii
  
Friday, December 11, 2015
  Mauna Lani Resort Hawaii State Open
Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course Kohala Coast, Big Island, Hawaii
  
Saturday, December 12, 2015
  Mauna Lani Resort Hawaii State Open
Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course Kohala Coast, Big Island, Hawaii
  
Sunday, December 13, 2015
  Mauna Lani Resort Hawaii State Open
Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course Kohala Coast, Big Island, Hawaii