Hawaii Tournament Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Aug 30, 2016 - Aug 30, 2017    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
  U.S. Senior Women's Amateur Qualifier
Ko'Olina Golf Course Ko Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, September 04, 2016
  HSJGA - Hualalai Junior Classic
Hualalai Golf Club www.hsjga.org
  
Monday, September 05, 2016
  HSJGA - Hualalai Junior Classic
Hualalai Golf Club www.hsjga.org
  
Saturday, September 10, 2016
  Kauai Amateur
Wailua Golf Course Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii
  
Sunday, September 11, 2016
  Kauai Amateur
Wailua Golf Course Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii
  
Saturday, September 17, 2016
  HSJGA - Oahu Junior Classic
Turtle Bay, Fazio Course www.hsjga.org
  
  Mayor's Cup
Ala Wai Golf Course Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, September 18, 2016
  HSJGA - Oahu Junior Classic
Turtle Bay, Fazio Course www.hsjga.org
  
  Mayor's Cup
Ala Wai Golf Course Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, September 26, 2016
  Senior Women's Championship
Leilehua Golf Course Wahiawa, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, October 01, 2016
  HSJGA - All Ages JTS - Maui
Kapalua Golf Course www.hsjga.org
  
Sunday, October 02, 2016
  HSJGA - All Ages JTS - Maui
Kapalua Golf Course www.hsjga.org
  
Saturday, October 08, 2016
  HSJGA - Kiahuna Junior Classic
Kiahuna Golf Course www.hsjga.org
  
Sunday, October 09, 2016
  HSJGA - Kiahuna Junior Classic
Kiahuna Golf Course www.hsjga.org
  
Saturday, October 22, 2016
  Turtle Bay Open
Turtle Bay Golf Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, October 23, 2016
  Turtle Bay Open
Turtle Bay Golf Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, November 14, 2016
  Governor John A. Burns Challenge Cup
Mid Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii Hawaii's Top 12 Amateurs
  
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
  Governor John A. Burns Challenge Cup
Mid Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii Hawaii's Top 12 Amateurs
  
Monday, November 21, 2016
  Sony Open Qualifier - Challenge Cup Amateurs
Waialae Country Club Special Invitation Only
  
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
  U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Championship Qualifier
Waikele Golf Course
  
Saturday, December 03, 2016
  HSJGA- Michelle Wie Tournament of Champions   
Sunday, December 04, 2016
  HSJGA- Michelle Wie Tournament of Champions   
Friday, May 19, 2017
  Hickam Invitational
Mamala Bay Course Hickam Air Force Base, Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, May 20, 2017
  Hickam Invitational
Mamala Bay Course Hickam Air Force Base, Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  Hickam Invitational
Mamala Bay Course Hickam Air Force Base, Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii