Hawaii Tournament Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Oct 21, 2014 - Oct 21, 2015    
TimeEvent
Friday, October 24, 2014
  H2 Invitational
Fri, Oct 24 - Mililani Golf Club Sat, Oct 25 - Leilehua Golf Course
  
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  H2 Invitational
Fri, Oct 24 - Mililani Golf Club Sat, Oct 25 - Leilehua Golf Course
  
Sunday, November 02, 2014
 11:30 AM Oahu Mid-Amateur Championship
Sunday, November 2, 2014 Hoakalei Country Club Monday, November 3, 2014 Kapolei Golf Club
  
Monday, November 03, 2014
  Bridgestone Golf Pro-Scratch
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Hawaii
  
 7:30 AM Oahu Mid-Amateur Championship
Sunday, November 2, 2014 Hoakalei Country Club Monday, November 3, 2014 Kapolei Golf Club
  
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
  Bridgestone Golf Pro-Scratch
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Hawaii
  
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Championship
Honolulu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, November 17, 2014
  Governor John A. Burns Challenge Cup
Mid-Pacific Country Club Lanikai, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  Governor John A. Burns Challenge Cup
Mid-Pacific Country Club Lanikai, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, November 22, 2014
  Maui Open
The Dunes at Maui Lani Golf Course Kahalui, Maui, Hawaii
  
Sunday, November 23, 2014
  Maui Open
The Dunes at Maui Lani Golf Course Kahalui, Maui, Hawaii
  
Monday, November 24, 2014
  Sony Open Qualifier - Amateurs
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, December 06, 2014
  Michelle Wie HSJGA Tournament of Champions
Wailea Golf Club - Emerald Course Kihei, Maui, Hawaii
  
Sunday, December 07, 2014
  Michelle Wie HSJGA Tournament of Champions
Wailea Golf Club - Emerald Course Kihei, Maui, Hawaii
  
Friday, December 12, 2014
  Mauna Lani Resort Hawaii State Open
Hawaii State Open at Mauna Lani Resort North and South Courses Vist www.aspga.com for more details
  
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  Mauna Lani Resort Hawaii State Open
Hawaii State Open at Mauna Lani Resort North and South Courses Vist www.aspga.com for more details
  
Sunday, December 14, 2014
  Mauna Lani Resort Hawaii State Open
Hawaii State Open at Mauna Lani Resort North and South Courses Vist www.aspga.com for more details
  
Thursday, January 08, 2015
  Hyundai Tournament of Championship
Kapalua Golf Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii
  
Friday, January 09, 2015
  Hyundai Tournament of Championship
Kapalua Golf Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii
  
Saturday, January 10, 2015
  Hyundai Tournament of Championship
Kapalua Golf Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii
  
Sunday, January 11, 2015
  Hyundai Tournament of Championship
Kapalua Golf Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii
  
Monday, January 12, 2015
  Hyundai Tournament of Championship
Kapalua Golf Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii
  
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Thursday, January 15, 2015
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, January 16, 2015
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, January 17, 2015
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, January 18, 2015
  Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  Mitsubishi Electric Championship
Hualalai Golf Course Kailua-Kona, The Island of Hawaii, Hawaii
  
Thursday, January 22, 2015
  Mitsubishi Electric Championship
Hualalai Golf Course Kailua-Kona, The Island of Hawaii, Hawaii
  
Friday, January 23, 2015
  Mitsubishi Electric Championship
Hualalai Golf Course Kailua-Kona, The Island of Hawaii, Hawaii
  
Saturday, January 24, 2015
  Mitsubishi Electric Championship
Hualalai Golf Course Kailua-Kona, The Island of Hawaii, Hawaii
  
Sunday, January 25, 2015
  Mitsubishi Electric Championship
Hualalai Golf Course Kailua-Kona, The Island of Hawaii, Hawaii
  
Thursday, March 12, 2015
  Hawaii State Amateur Stroke Play Championship
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, March 13, 2015
  Hawaii State Amateur Stroke Play Championship
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, March 14, 2015
  Hawaii State Amateur Stroke Play Championship
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, March 15, 2015
  Hawaii State Amateur Stroke Play Championship
Pearl Country Club Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, April 12, 2015
  LPGA Lotte Championship
Ko'Olina Golf Club Ko'Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, April 13, 2015
  LPGA Lotte Championship
Ko'Olina Golf Club Ko'Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
  LPGA Lotte Championship
Ko'Olina Golf Club Ko'Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  LPGA Lotte Championship
Ko'Olina Golf Club Ko'Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Thursday, April 16, 2015
  LPGA Lotte Championship
Ko'Olina Golf Club Ko'Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  Mid-Pacific Open
Mid-Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, April 17, 2015
  LPGA Lotte Championship
Ko'Olina Golf Club Ko'Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  Mid-Pacific Open
Mid-Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, April 18, 2015
  LPGA Lotte Championship
Ko'Olina Golf Club Ko'Olina, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  Mid-Pacific Open
Mid-Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Sunday, April 19, 2015
  Mid-Pacific Open
Mid-Pacific Country Club Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, June 08, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Thursday, June 11, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, June 12, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, June 13, 2015
  107th Manoa Cup - HI State Amateur Match Play Championship
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Thursday, August 06, 2015
 12:00 AM Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Schofield Barracks, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, August 07, 2015
 12:00 AM Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Schofield Barracks, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, August 08, 2015
 12:00 AM Army Invitational
Leilehua Golf Course Schofield Barracks, Oahu, Hawaii
  
  Maui Open
The Dunes at Maui Lani 36 hole stroke play dunesatamauilani.com for more info
  
Sunday, August 09, 2015
  Maui Open
The Dunes at Maui Lani 36 hole stroke play dunesatamauilani.com for more info
  
Thursday, August 13, 2015
  Oahu Country Club Men's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Friday, August 14, 2015
  Oahu Country Club Men's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  Oahu Country Club Men's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Monday, August 17, 2015
  Oahu Country Club Women's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  Oahu Country Club Women's Invitational
Oahu Country Club Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
  
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  Mayor's Cup
Presented by HSGA & the City & Country of Honolulu Ala Wai Golf Course, Sept 12-13 36 hole stroke play Banquet at Dave & Busters Mon Sept 14
  
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  Mayor's Cup
Presented by HSGA & the City & Country of Honolulu Ala Wai Golf Course, Sept 12-13 36 hole stroke play Banquet at Dave & Busters Mon Sept 14