109th Manoa Cup (Hawaii State Amateur Match Play Championship)
June 12-17, 2017
Oahu Country Club

109th Manoa Cup Champion -Andy Okita
2017 Results
2016 Results
2015 Results
2014 Results
2013 Results
2012 Results
2011 Results
109th Manoa Cup Women's Division - Mari Nishiura
2017 Results
2016 Results

66th Francis I'i Brown Four Ball Tournament
April 29-30, 2017
May 6-7, 2017
Ala Wai Golf Course

2017 CH Flight Winners
  Andy Okita & Justin Taparra

  2017 Results
  2016 CH Flight Match Tree
  2016 A Flight Match Tree
  2016 B Flight Match Tree

  2015 CH Flight Match Tree
  2015 A Flight Match Tree
  2015 B Flight Match Tree

  Francis Brown History


2017 A Flight Winners
  John Mun & Justin Forsythe

 2017 B Flight Winners
  Alan Arakawa & Merl Miyashiro

2017 Hawaii State Amateur & Senior Stroke Play Championship
March 16-19, 2017
Pearl Country Club

2017 Men's Open Division  & Overall Champ
Jun Ho won
  2017 Final Results

  Division Champ Winners
  Jun Ho won- Men's Open Division &
  Overall Champ
  Nick Ushijima - Mid-Am Division Champ
  Kyung Eun Lee - Women's Open Division Champ
  Mikio Shimura -Men's Senior Division Champ
  Mira Han - Women's Senior Division Champ

10th Annual HSGA Four-Ball Tournament
February 19, 25-26, 2017                       
Ted Makalena Golf Course

2017 Champ Flight Winners
  Tyler Ota & David Saka
  2017 Results - All Flights

2016 CH Flight Final Results
  2016 A-Flight Final Results
  2016 B-Flight Final Results
  2015 CH Flight Final Results
  2015 A-Flight Final Results
  2015 B-Flight Final Results

  HSGA Four Ball History

Older Results


Kauai Amateur
Wailua Golf Course
August 26-27, 2017

Kauai Amateur Championship Flight Winner
Dalen Yamauchi
  2016 Results


2017 Mayor's Cup
September 9-10, 2017, Ala Wai Golf Course

Mayor's Cup Banquet
September 11, 2017, Dave & Buster's

2016 Mayor's Cup Champ Flight Winner
Tyler Ota
 2016 Hole by Hole Results
 2015 Final Results / Hole by Hole Results
 2014 Final Results / Hole by Hole Results
 2013 Final Results
 2012 Final Results / Hole by Hole Results
 2011 Final Results - Championship
 2011 Final Results
A-Flight Winner, John Mun
B-Flight Winner, Dexter Chun
Senior Flight Gross Winner - Carl Ho
Women's Flight Gross Winner - Kyra Tomita
Senior Womens Flight Gross Winner - Yong Ross
Sr Women Flight Net Winner - Jeannette Takahashi
HSGA and the 2016 Mayor's Cup players donated over 400 pounds of non perishable food and over $400 to the Hawaii Foodbank

HSGA donated $500 to the OIA Golf division
L-R: Emcee- Ron Komine, HSGA Exec Dir Paul Ogawa,
C&C Dep Dir Guy Kaulukukui, HSGA Pres Jay Hinazumi

Hawaii State Golf Association