Contact Us

Hawaii State Golf Association
98-025 Hekaha St., Building 2, Unit 204A | Aiea, HI 96701
Office hours: 7:30am to 3:30pm, Monday thru Friday, excluding holidays
Ph: (808) 589-2909 | Fx: (808) 589-2915
Map and directions to office

HSGA Staff

Paul Ogawa, PGA

Executive Director
USGA Regional Associations Committee
GHIN Steering Committee
Vice President- Hawaii Golf Alliance

Barry Amorin

GHIN Administrator/Handicapping

Nieves Perdido

Administration and Tournament Services
(Including Billing)

HSGA Board of Directors 2014

Executive Committee

Jay Hinazumi

President & HSGA Tournament Director

Gary Wild

Vice President, Past President & Rules Chair

Darrell Yamagata


Gordon Cho


Russell Ching Legal/By Laws


Hal Okita, Jr

Sr Director and Co-Founder

Phil Anamizu

Governor's Cup Liason

Sam Callejo

Amateur Status

Dr. Paul Glen


"Zeke" Schmus

Course & Slope Ratings Chair

Winston Ogata

Kauai Representative
Course Rating Team
 Jim Femia

Course Rating Team
 Les Tamashiro

 Gary Haynie

Course Rating Team/Past Course & Slope Ratings Chair
 Susan Church

Womens' Course Rating Chair
Ann Miller


Hawaii State Golf Association